With sound data to better studies

Achieve your study goals with the SaniQ platform, the smart solution for telemedical collection of real-world data and better patient recruitment.

How does SaniQ support you in clinical trials?

The SaniQ remote patient monitoring platform enables customised study designs with better outcomes through high data density in all phases of your study.

1. recruit the right test subjects

Recruit the right patients for your studies quickly and efficiently: SaniQ is connected to CompuGroup Medical's physician information systems (others on request). It automatically identifies suitable patients for your individually defined study profile in the database and informs the treating physicians.

2. efficiently generate real world data

Collect highly relevant real-world data with high data density through telemonitoring: in the SaniQ patient app, your test subjects record vital signs at home using connected sensors. Via the web-based SaniQ platform, researchers can monitor the progress of the values in real time.

3. communicate with test subjects

You can reach your test persons directly via chat and video consultation. In addition, you have the possibility to send questionnaires to the participants via the patient app, which we can integrate individually for you (e.g. PREMs, PROMs, anamnesis questionnaires, etc.).

The whole variety of remote medicine - in one platform

Infografik SaniQ Funktionen

References

SaniQ has already been profitably used in numerous clinical studies and research projects, e.g.:

Period: 2020-2022

Content: The Funding project of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research took place under the leadership of the university hospitals in Dresden and Frankfurt and is the largest German university research project to date. Within the framework of the project regionally adaptive care structures and processes for evidence-based pandemic management were developed, tested and implemented. For this purpose, patients with Long-COVID were monitored over the study period with the help of SaniQ.

Partner: Carl Gustav Carus University Hospital of the Technical University of Dresden, Frankfurt University Hospital

Link: https://www.uniklinikum-dresden.de

Period: 2022-2024

Number of participants in the study: 189

Content: A scientific study under the consortium leadership of the LungenClinic Grosshansdorf to prevent exacerbations in COPD patients through digital prevention and home monitoring.

Partner: Lungenclinic Grosshansdorf, AstraZeneca, Gesundheitskasse AOK, Deutscher Astma- und Allergiebund e.V. (et al.)  

Link: https://www.telementor-copd.de/

Period: 2022-2026

Content: In AstraZeneca's REACT studies (REACT-Asthma and REACT-COPD), chronic lung patients are followed for 24 months using a specially developed SaniQ-based telemonitoring app. The aim is to collect medically meaningful data on the relationship between medication, physical activity and well-being and to improve patient adherence and care.

Partner: AstraZeneca

Period: 2022-2024

Number of participants in the study: 200

Content: In collaboration with ourThe project partners are the district of Mayen-Koblenz and the St. Nikolaus-Stiftshospital Andernach, the care of patients with heart failure is to be optimised through the use of SaniQ. They receive a mobile blood pressure monitor with additional ECG function, a body scale and an activity tracker, with which they can measure the vital parameters that are crucial for the disease (blood pressure, ECG, body weight and physical activity) from home. These values are transmitted to the SaniQ app via a Bluetooth connection and then transferred from the app to the SaniQ Praxis software.

Partner: Mayen Koblenz district, St. Nicholas Collegiate Hospital Andernach, Boehringer Ingelheim

Period: 2022-2023

Number of participants in the study: 132

Content: In the Reload study at the Schön Klinik, funded by the Bavarian Ministry of Health and Care, 132 patients who previously had COVID-19 are being treated telemedically with SaniQ. The aim of the study is to demonstrate the benefits of pneumological rehabilitation for long covid patients on the basis of the data collected in SaniQ.
 
Partner: Schön Klinik, Philipps University Marburg, German Centre for Lung Research
 

Period: 2019-2022

Number of participants in the study: 100

Content: Especially in rural regions, such as the district of Mayen-Koblenz, high-quality medical care is increasingly under pressure from the healthcare system. In order to put a stop to this development, the Heart Network Rhineland-Palatinate (the "Heart App") was launched in 2019 with the support of the Mayen-Koblenz district. In the process, a telemedical care concept was created in Mayen and the surrounding area. For this purpose, a telemedicine centre was established at the Gemeinschaftsklinikum Mittelrhein at the St. Elisabeth Hospital in Mayen, which closely accompanies heart failure patients, monitors important vital parameters and coordinates an adjustment of the treatment if necessary.

Link: https://mastd.rlp.de/service/presse/detail/projekt-herzverbund-rheinland-pfalz-setzt-neue-massstaebe-fuer-versorgung-von-herzinsuffizenz-patienten

SaniQ Plattform

Request now: free live demo

In an interactive software demo, we will show you how our RPM platform SaniQ works and the benefits it offers. 

Let's talk about your project idea!

Jonas Zimmer
-Project development-

Let's talk about your project idea!

SaniQ Live-Demo vereinbaren

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Mit fundierten Daten zu besseren Studien

Erreichen Sie Ihre Studienziele mit der SaniQ-Plattform, der smarten Lösung für die telemedizinische Erfassung von Real World Data und eine bessere Patientenrekrutierung.

dna
dna

Wie unterstützt SaniQ Sie in klinischen Studien?

Die Remote-Patient-Monitoring-Plattform SaniQ ermöglicht passgenaue Studiendesigns mit besseren Outcomes durch eine hohe Datendichte in allen Phasen Ihrer Studie.

1. Die richtigen Proband:innen rekrutieren

Rekrutieren Sie schnell und effizient die richtigen Patient:innen für Ihre Studien: SaniQ ist mit Arztinformationssystemen der CompuGroup Medical (weitere auf Anfrage) verbunden. Es identifiziert automatisch geeignete Patient:innen für Ihr individuell festgelegtes Studienprofil in der Datenbank und informiert die behandelnden Ärzt:innen.

2. Real World Data effizient generieren

Sammeln Sie hochrelevante Real World Data mit hoher Datendichte durch Telemonitoring: In der SaniQ Patienten-App erfassen Ihre Proband:innen Vitalwerte zu Hause mit gekoppelter Sensorik. Über die webbasierte SaniQ-Plattform können Forschende den Verlauf der Werte in Echtzeit beobachten.

3. Mit Proband:innen kommunizieren

Über Chat und Videosprechstunde können Sie Ihre Proband:innen direkt erreichen. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit über die Patienten-App Fragebögen an die Teilnehmer:innen zu senden, die wir individuell für Sie integrieren können (z.B. PREM’s, PROM’s, Anamnese-Fragebögen etc.).

Die ganze Vielfalt der Remote-Medizin – in einer Plattform

Infografik SaniQ Funktionen

Referenzen

SaniQ wurde bereits in zahlreichen klinischen Studien und Forschungsprojekten gewinnbringend eingesetzt, z.B.:

Zeitraum: 2020–2022

Inhalt: Das Förderprojekt des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung fand unter Leitung der Universitätskliniken Dresden und Frankfurt statt und ist das bislang größte deutsche universitäre Forschungsprojekt. Im Rahmen des Projekts wurden regional adaptive Versorgungsstrukturen und Prozesse für ein evidenzgeleitetes Pandemiemanagement entwickelt, getestet und implementiert. Zu diesem Zweck wurden Patient:innen mit  Long-COVID mithilfe von SaniQ über den Studienzeitraum überwacht.

Partner: Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus der Technischen Universität Dresden, Universitätsklinikum Frankfurt

Link: https://www.uniklinikum-dresden.de

Zeitraum: 2022–2024

Zahl der Studienteilnehmer:innen: 189

Inhalt: Eine wissenschaftliche Studie unter Konsortialführung der LungenClinic Grosshansdorf zur Vermeidung von Exazerbationen bei COPD-Patient:innen durch digitale Prävention und häusliches Monitoring.

Partner: Lungenclinic Grosshansdorf, AstraZeneca, Gesundheitskasse AOK, Deutscher Astma- und Allergiebund e.V. (et al.)  

Link: https://www.telementor-copd.de/

Zeitraum: 2022–2026

Inhalt: In den REACT-Studien von AstraZeneca (REACT-Asthma und REACT-COPD) werden chronische Lungenpatient:innen über einen Zeitraum von 24 Monaten mit einer speziell entwickelten, auf SaniQ basierenden Telemonitoring-App begleitet. Ziel ist es, medizinisch aussagekräftige Daten über den Zusammenhang von Medikation, körperlicher Aktivität und Wohlbefinden zu sammeln und die Adhärenz und Versorgung der Patient:innen zu verbessern.

Partner: AstraZeneca

Zeitraum: 2022–2024

Zahl der Studienteilnehmer:innen: 200

Inhalt: In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Projektpartnern, dem Landkreis Mayen-Koblenz und dem St. Nikolaus-Stiftshospital Andernach, soll die Betreuung von Patient:innen mit Herzinsuffizienz durch den Einsatz von SaniQ optimiert werden. Dabei erhalten sie ein mobiles Blutdruckmessgerät mit zusätzlicher EKG-Funktion, eine Körperwaage und einen Aktivitätstracker, mit denen sie die für die Krankheit entscheidenden Vitalparameter (Blutdruck, EKG, Körpergewicht und körperliche Aktivität) von zuhause aus messen können. Über eine Bluetooth-Verbindung werden diese Werte in SaniQ-App übermittelt und anschließend von der App in die SaniQ Praxis Software übertragen.

Partner: Landkreis Mayen Koblenz, St. Nikolaus-Stiftshospital Andernach, Boehringer Ingelheim

Zeitraum: 2022–2023

Zahl der Studienteilnehmer:innen: 132

Inhalt: In der Reload-Studie der Schön Klinik werden, gefördert durch das Bayerische Ministerium für Gesundheit und Pflege, 132 Patient:innen mit SaniQ telemedizinisch betreut, die zuvor an COVID-19 erkrankt waren. Ziel der Studie ist es, auf Grundlage der in SaniQ erfassten Daten den Nutzen der pneumologischen Rehabilitation für Long Covid Patient:innen nachzuweisen.
 
Partner: Schön Klinik, Philipps-Universität Marburg, Deutsches Zentrum für Lungenforschung
 

Zeitraum: 2019–2022

Zahl der Studienteilnehmer:innen: 100

Inhalt: Insbesondere in ländlichen Regionen, wie dem Kreis Mayen-Koblenz, steht eine qualitativ hochwertige medizinische Versorgung zunehmend unter dem Druck des Gesundheitssystems. Um dieser Entwicklung Einhalt zu bieten, wurde 2019 der Herzverbund Rheinland-Pfalz (die „Herz-App“) mit Unterstützung des Landkreises Mayen-Koblenz gestartet. Dabei wurde ein telemedizinisches Versorgungskonzept in Mayen und Umgebung geschaffen. Dafür ist beim Gemeinschaftsklinikum Mittelrhein am Standort St. Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Mayen ein Telemedizin-Zentrum entstanden, das Herzinsuffizienz-Patient:innen eng begleitet, wichtige Vitalparameter überwacht und bei Bedarf eine Anpassung der Behandlung koordiniert.

Link: https://mastd.rlp.de/service/presse/detail/projekt-herzverbund-rheinland-pfalz-setzt-neue-massstaebe-fuer-versorgung-von-herzinsuffizenz-patienten

SaniQ Devices

Jetzt anfordern: kostenlose Live-Demo

In einer interaktiven Software-Demo stellen wir Ihnen die Funktionsweise unserer RPM-Plattform SaniQ und Ihre damit verbundenen Vorteile vor. 

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Projektidee sprechen!

Jonas Zimmer
-Projektentwicklung-

Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Projektidee sprechen!

SaniQ Live-Demo vereinbaren

de_CHDeutsch (Schweiz)